Practical TeX 2018 - Program & participants

Accepted presentations for the conference and registered participants will be listed here in due time. For now, please see these links:


  1. Barbara Beeton, AMS
  2. Karl Berry, TeX Users Group
  3. Vincent Goulet, Université Laval
  4. Robin Laakso, TeX Users Group
  5. Michael Sofka, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  6. Kris Holmes (special guest), Bigelow & Holmes

$Date: 2017/09/28 22:19:06 $; conference home page;
TUG home page; contact webmaster; (via DuckDuckGo)